days gone by - days yet to be

Friday, Apr. 29, 2005 - 9:28 a.m.


On the road again...


So, this will be my last entry for a while... Or until I get the computer unpacked and set back up again. Thanks to all of you who wished JQ and I luck on our drive. Its gonna be a doozie! Anywho, here are some pictures of what we had to do to our couch in order to get it out of our tiny little stairway, out of our apartment:



JQ and I had a lot of fun ripping, hacking, and tearing it apart!!







We're almost on our way. We plan on leaving around 10:30am. The last thing to pack up is the computer, so I better finish up and disconnect it all. Keep us in your prayers. Its gonna be a long drive! See you all in Colorado!!!




What the cats are doing: They don't know what to do. All their perches and hiding places and toys are packed away. They hate me right now!

What I should be doing right now: Packing up the computer, cleaning up the rest of the empty apartment... Keeping my wits about me!

How much weight I' ve lost:


5 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be