days gone by - days yet to be

Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 - 6:59 p.m.


Dear (Owner's daughter):

It is with great sorrow that I am hereby tendering my
Resignation to you, effective April 24, 2005.

Although there is much to say, I believe the situation that has presented itself, over the past few days, is something I cannot pass up on... The financial ability to move home, to Colorado. I shall deliver all property of T@co Bell in my possession before I leave.

I appreciate having had the opportunity of working for you and your father for so many years and offer my best wishes for your continued success.

Very truly yours,

Wendy (my last name)




What the cats are doing: Jumping in and out of packing boxes.

What I should be doing right now: PACKING WOWOWWWWOWOWWWWWWW

How much weight I' ve lost:


2 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be