days gone by - days yet to be

Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005 - 11:02 p.m.

I'm still pissed, so no entry just yet... besides I have to be into work at 6:30 am tomorrow, so I have to get some sleep. And to clarify what happened in my last entry, I did write my entry in a different forum, copied and pasted, and everything was honky-dory until I filled in the "name of this html page" Apparently I had another entry named the same thing I was trying to use, and D-land had an epileptic aneurysm, and made my whole computer freeze. I had to soft boot and that's how I lost my 2 hour long entry on "How my mother helped me lose my virginity" I will attempt again tomorrow to replicate my exact entry. We'll see how it goes!




What the cats are doing: Bitching at each other. yes, cats can bitch... it sounds like: eeehhhggrllll

What I should be doing right now: Sleeping. Once again, I must be in before the sun rises.

How much weight I' ve lost:


1 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be