days gone by - days yet to be

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2005 - 2:24 p.m.


Hahahaha... Can you say SENILITY???


Yep, I was awoken by the phone, ONCE AGAIN. Oh, how I've grown to loathe the phone. It is a device of the devil. The Owner's daughter called, frantic this morning. Rambling about an alledged phone call I placed to her father this morning in regard to the uber manager and the schedule. How I didn't know where to place him on the schedule and I was having a difficult time making the schedule... Um... I was sleeping when this alledged phone call took place, so unless I was making phone calls in my sleep, I think The Owner has officially gone off the deep end. The Owner's daughter told me she and her father had gotten into this huge fight over this alledged phone call. I explained to her that I already knew uber manager was taking over making the schedule, and I had already given him employee availability, a template for the schedule, all the stuff he'd need to take over the schedule making... yesterday, when we had our little meeting. She just stopped talking, paused and said, "OK I'm worried now." Hey, I'm a little worried, too. The man that signs my paycheck is going absolutely nutters.

I went to bed after 3am and the phone rang a little after 9am. Today is gonna be so fun! But I found out this is the month my car insurance skips a monthly payment, so I'm actually kinda glad about that. Having no money and all. I'll probably make another entry tonight when I get home from work, which should also prove extremely interesting. What am I gonna do with this gooberliscious weenie?




What the cats are doing: Samson has become computer desk slippers. I don't understand how he can stand the smell of my feet. Ick

What I should be doing right now: Getting ready for work. But who cares?

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be