days gone by - days yet to be

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005 - 2:00 p.m.


I'm a bad, bad girl...

I didn't go to work, yet, I'm trying to not have to go. I'm beginning to not want to ever go. Instead, I helped my 10 year old nephew sign up for D-Land. Can you say "cute as hell" ? Go see the cuteness here: Pink36
This morning is the first time I've spoken to my older sister in a really long time. She just IMed me out of the blue. But, just like she always does, she stuck one of her kids on the computer. Usually its the phone, but as it was an IM, my nephew was the elected go between... he can type. And I was so impressed. He is one smart cookie. He wanted to send me the journal he's been keeping in word pad on the home computer. And, me being the obsessed D-land nerd, said "hey... have I got a site for you" But I warned my big sis, please monitor what he reads... I don't need my sweet innocent ten year old nephew linking to some diary all about naughtiness. I just wanted him to have the motivation to write. I love to write, I've always been a writer. And now that I know he loves to write too, I want to let it take life. Give it a place to take flight. I just hope no one leaves him mean notes!! It would be so cruel! (I didn't even give him my Diaryland URL... I write nastiness sometimes, too)

Speaking of nastiness, a direct quote from Joe, about 5 minutes ago. "We don't have any anal beads, you pervert." Hehehe... He was in the "toy" drawer. He decided to fix the drawers to my dresser. They are falling apart and I've been keeping a lot of clean clothes stacked on top, because I couldn't even open the drawers. He had the drawers on the bed and I went in the bedroom to see his progress. "Something" fell out of one of the drawers and I mistakenly called it anal beads. Hence the comment "We don't have any anal beads, you pervert." The only reason I mention it, is because the "something" that fell out was a cock ring (which I have no use for, in and of itself)... and I'm the pervert.

(well, yeah, I am a pervert... I bought it.)




What the cats are doing: Getting in Joe's way, while he fixes the dresser... he just got out the power drill. Oh Lord!

What I should be doing right now: hehee. Working. I should be at work right now

How much weight I' ve lost:


1 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be