days gone by - days yet to be

Thursday, Jul. 14, 2005 - 1:16 a.m.


Halle-fucking-lujah

Work was WONDERFUL!!!!!!! I had such a good day! First day in the new store and I was a little worried I'd encounter some of the same resentment and animosity I had experienced at the last store. By the end of the day, I was thanking every one I worked with for being so nice and understanding and excepting. It was such a breath of fresh air! Such a 180 from the other store! I am so eager to go to work now. I know I can make some lasting friendship/aquaintence relationships here.

I have to work at 6am... and its already past 1am, but I cannot sleep. So, my morning shift is going to be a little rough, but if things go like they did today, I'll have no problem getting through the day! Hope everyone is having a happy day! Nighty-Night




What the cats are doing: Messing with a bug in the window.

What I should be doing right now: SLEEPING!

How much weight I' ve lost:


2 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be