days gone by - days yet to be

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005 - 5:21 p.m.


Just a little silliness to brighten my day...


This might take a moment to load, but we can all thank Jamie for this one: My South Park Character
What I usually feel like:


What I wish I felt like more often:


If you click the first picture, its a link to the site to make your own character. Its actually really fun!! And more ways to be creative and feel cute about yourself... even if you don't necessarily feel that way... Even Joe made one.
Here's Joe:


Just silliness... absolute silliness...


I have to go into work in an hour to run off all the end of week paperwork, so I must get dressed and possibly shower... I have a date with KP. we're going out to dinner... Guess what, its Sunday, and we're gonna eat dinner. Do we dare reminisce about Sunday Night Dinner?? It would be so nice...
I'll leave you with these words from my mother: "I have to log off now, your stepfather just hop back into bed and wants to have sex." She's a 60 year old freak. Its just fucking awesome!! Well, after the initial shock and "I thought I came from a stork" wears off... then its awesome. I'm just glad she's happy!! Everybody go have sex... it will make you happy! Love ya'




What the cats are doing: Isis has now taken up residence under the lamp on the kitchen table... there must be kitty drugs in there...

What I should be doing right now: Getting dressed for my date!

How much weight I' ve lost:


1 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be