days gone by - days yet to be

Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 - 11:02 p.m.

And, I now realize why I hate my job so much...

"Just wanted to let you know before you order, we've run out of chicken, we still have spicy chicken, but we had a convention in town we didn't know about, and it seems like every person in today ordered chicken. I'm sorry for the inconvenience."
"Are you serious?" "Really?"
No, dumb fuck, I'm just screwing with you, I only sell chicken to the really cool customers"

Anyway, today was not the day to try to quit smoking, but I gave it my best try. Didn't have a cigarette from 1pm to 11pm, a record for me. I usually smoke close to two packs a day and I was trying to see how long I could actually go without loosing my cool. It was actually a lot longer than I expected considering the shit monkeys I had to deal with today. I ate a lot of jelly beans though, to stop the urge for a cigarette.

"As I'm writing this, I was IMed by a guy that wants to get spanked by a woman, who can still respect him.

Gender: Male

Marital Status: Single

Hobbies & Interests: Being taken to the woodshed. Seeking a bright, interesting, adventurous woman to admister sound old fashioned spankings.

Favorite Gadgets: Straps, switches

WHY DO I ATTRACT THE WEIRDOS???

tatto: got your mail. very attractive

Moon26: thank you

Moon26: I'm kinda tall... 5'7

tatto: I can picture you with a strap in your hands though

Moon26: and my hair in pony tails and a black corset LOL

tatto: LOl you are killing me

Moon26: well, I gotta fit the part

tatto: how true


Not that there's anything wrong with some good old fashioned S&M, I've had my share in the past, but come on, on the fucking internet?? What can you actually get out of it? And its always the same thing... "Wanna tie me up? Wanna spank me? Do you have any dog collars?" No, but I have a ferret harness, you pig fucker. And the things I've actually done in my past are things you can't even begin to imagine, so if you want me to tie you up and fuck you twice, get in line... Cuz my vibrator gets first dibs.




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be