days gone by - days yet to be

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005 - 6:27 a.m.


So I'm still alive... barely

I've been working nonstop since KP left, to make up for the time I got off while she was here. It hasn't been too bad, just working 120 hours in 13 days could kill a person! And I have to work another six days straight because I have a Food Safety Class I have to attend in Denver this week. Not much else besides work... I did get to hang out with some people from work a couple times, even though I'm technically not supposed to. The whole no fraternizing thing... but hey, who cares...

And KP being here was the best time in the whole world!!!!




What the cats are doing: Samson is perched on the pack of the computer chair patting my shoulder.

What I should be doing right now: SLEEPING!!! I have to be to work at 9am... oh well.

How much weight I' ve lost:


4 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be