days gone by - days yet to be

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002 - 11:57 p.m.

Back to work...

No one really said anything too bad about my hair, but I did get some strange looks. I just responded with, "Yeah, its orange." But I didn't have it as bad as my friend TZ, who cut off all his beautiful hair. Its gone. He looks like a little boy.

The 18 year old is no longer pregnant. She fell down the stairs and started bleeding. Then on Monday, she said she was really "bleeding." I asked her today what the doctor said... She lost the baby. The weird thing is, she is totally fine with all this. So sadness, no tears... She was so excited, she was telling everyone. I am confused. Guess she needs to buff out that notch in her head board...

The old DH's daughter called out for her shift tomorrow 10 minutes before we closed tonight. Luckily I found someone to cover her shift. Only problem, this person also has to close tomorrow. It wouldn't be so bad, but the old DH's nephew is also going to miss most of his shift tomorrow, too. He has to go to court, for all that crap that happened last week. So, the AM crew is going to be a little short in help. Oh well, I have a Dr's appointment I HAVE to go to, tomorrow. I've canceled it 3 times because of work. I'm NOT canceling again!




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be