days gone by - days yet to be

Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 - 4:13 p.m.

- - 8:18 a.m. Aug. 26, 2002

If you noticed in the last 8 hours that your profile wasn't working right and you couldn't edit the pagename, sorry, all fixed now (this didn't affect everyone, just a percentage of people who updated since midnight sunday night till now). The database server crashed last night and left a corrupted table, which is now fixed.

OH NO ITS NOT!

...i don't wanna be a percentage...

thus ensues an e-mail::

Subj: profile set up Sunday August 25

Date: 8/26/2002 5:19:07 PM Eastern Daylight Time

From: EnigmaMoon26

To: [email protected]

Andrew::

I am fairly new to Diaryland.com. As a matter of point, I signed up just as the server was experiencing difficulties. Now I am unable to access my profile, therefore preventing anyone to access my diary. I am not too vain a person :) but I'd like to see how far my diary can go if read by the masses. In its current state, that appears impossible. My log name is Obsidianfrog, and, although, I have some parts of my profile set up (movies, city, books, etc.) when I try to access the main page, I am informed I do not exist... :) Please help... Thank you :) Obsidianfrog aka Wendy

AS I DO EXIST

we shall await with bated breath

Special thanks to the ever cynical exasperated for her help with all this. Humanity is still alive in a person that will take the time to bury a dead baby bird.




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be