days gone by - days yet to be

Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 - 11:43 p.m.

So, I am a sucker for pictures of cats. I take enough of my own, so I've become critical of most I see. This is probably one of the most amazing pictures I have ever seen of someone else's pet. (being rather biased about my own)

Since I am not a "gold" member yet, I cannot just place the picture on my site, and I probably wouldn't anyway. I didn't take it... its not my cat... and I would never assume credit for it! BUT I do believe it is good enough to share. I am such the traitor that I replaced the picture of my cats with this one as my desk top wall paper. Luckily none of my cats have use for the computer.

I will add this: I have not asked permission to link this picture with my site. If the artist of this picture disapproves, I will remove the link. But since it is not on a secured site, I foresee no problems. Enjoy!!

CLICK here to see what I'm talking about.

Please e-mail any comments about this picture and I will post them here:

1. By the by, that pic of the cat's nose is absolutely terrible. I'd be hard-pressed to find a more obscene picture of a cat. Who wants to look up a cat's monster nostrils? Honestly now. Anyway, chat's down, and I miss arguing with my frog friend.

from exasperated

8:06 pm - Wednesday,August 28, 2002




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be