days gone by - days yet to be

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2005 - 5:41 p.m.


I must really be bored... entry #2...


I rarely have time to leave two entries in one day... but I wanted to share my banner fun. I finally figured out how to resize pictures and create the perfect sized banners using my ArcSoft PhotoImpression. I don't even know where it came from, but its on my computer and I figured it out. heh. So, this was my first attempt making a banner using ArcSoft. I wanted something new, because my old banner has been losing steam, and I don't get as many clicks. But I didn't know how to use the ArcSoft yet, so I made this banner in a generator:


My attempt at humor and an expression of my frustration at being totally computer illiterate.


And this is the second one I made on ArcSoft:


It drips with sappy turmoil... hehehe

Its fun... and creative... and I'm glad I figured it out. Hopefully, I'll have time to come up with some more clever ones. I really like the funny banners. They don't even need to have all that much to them. So, everybody, make a banner... its fun. heh.




What the cats are doing: Samson is on the damn kitchen table again. He loves the lamp I have on there.

What I should be doing right now: um... nothings coming to mind. heh.

How much weight I' ve lost:


1 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be