days gone by - days yet to be

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 - 12:31 p.m.

Further elaboration

Update on my cat:

He is fine. I think he was just being picky and not using the litter box. Because the second I put more litter in, he went that night. I have a self cleaning litter maid, but sometimes it scoops out all the litter with the waste. There was a patch of plastic showing at the rear of the box, so the cat wouldn't go. He's picky like that. I think the reason he threw up is because if he wasn't going, but still eating, the food had to go somewhere, so it came out in the form of vomit. He hasn't thrown up again, and I've been monitoring his litter habits. He's not constipated, either. He's just a brat.




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be