days gone by - days yet to be

Friday, Oct. 04, 2002 - 11:16 p.m.

What am I going to do?

The DH is gone. Today was her last day. Do you think I was properly trained on how to do her job? Do you think I was asked if I wanted her job? Do you think I was offered any more money?? I had a half an hour meeting with her, in which she went over a few things like which licenses need to be renewed and when... But nothing else. Do they honestly think I can miraculously learn the job she's been doing for the past year, in one day? With no training?? They have another thing coming. I may be good, but I'm not that good. When she told me she was leaving, she said it wouldn't be for a few months, and I would have complete and thorough training before she left. This was decided within the last two days, and I thought I'd have at least a week. She isn't even finishing out her scheduled week. Oh crap...




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be