days gone by - days yet to be

Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002 - 11:54 p.m.

I started out this morning writing, what I thought was, rather interesting thoughts on empathy vrs. apathy, compassion vrs. indifference, and it was all erased by one foul click of the mouse cursor. At first, I was so angry I had lost what had taken me over an hour to write, my body temperature actually rose a few degrees. But now, as I'm writing this, 10 hours later, I couldn't give a rat's ass. And so, I figure my point about not really caring about shit you thought you cared about before, is made. I figure I'll write about it some other time, when it seems important, and I care...




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be