days gone by - days yet to be

Saturday, Feb. 05, 2005 - 2:56 p.m.

This day is going to suck...

I just got a call from work, and if this is any indication on how my day is going to be, I want to go back to bed. A man came to the counter and wants to pre-order 120 soft tacos. Not a problem, we can do it if we hustle, the problem is, he's expecting a break on price. That is a problem. You want to come in on a Saturday afternoon, possibly the busiest time of the whole day, hell, the whole week, and expect us to make all those taco's, and then want us to give you a price break. Ha, think again, cheap bastard. Not gonna happen. I wonder if he's gonna be a dickhead about the whole thing. I'll fill you in tonight.
By the way, TacoBell Liaison butthead still hasn't responded to my e-mail. He's sent me another one of those mass sent ones, but not anything that's in anyway helpful. But hey. Oh well. Until we meet again.




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be