days gone by - days yet to be

Friday, Mar. 25, 2005 - 12:58 p.m.


I found the cord for the digital camera. Yippee


You all get to see the pictures I've been talking about for the past three days. I'm a little unsure whether or not anyone is even reading this anymore, since I haven't been getting any comments, only notes. If my comments aren't working, could someone send me a note to let me know? Anyway, without further ado:

My end table set aside for all things Asian:



My cheap little tea set, that I absolutely love:


The new bamboo I bought at the flea market:



Another shot of the curly bamboo:


The Tree Crabs new pimpin' crib:


The other half of their new home:


Ignignot (the giraffe painted shell) chillin':



Err chillin' in his sand box:


Hope you enjoyed the pictures. I'm hoping to get some of Iggie out of his shell, walking around. Err doesn't come out if there is any movement, AT ALL, so I find it highly unlikely I'll get a shot of him. We'll see. Hope everybody has a great day. (Leave me a comment so I know they still work) Thanks.




What the cats are doing: They are all sleeping. Its a miracle. Give a few, they'll be tear assing around the apartment in no time!

What I should be doing right now: Finishing the schedule. I'm procrastinating a little bit.

How much weight I' ve lost:


2 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be