days gone by - days yet to be

Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 - 2:06 p.m.

Wow... sleep is good!

I slept from 7pm last night to 10am this morning. I must have really needed some rest. Working the crazy hours I have been seems to be taking a toll. But now I feel rested and can hope for a good birthday for Joe. He still wants me to dye my hair back to red. Its the color it was when he met me, and he misses it. I don't think he likes the brown very much, but I was getting to like it. We bought the hair dye yesterday after work, so I'm gonna dye my hair now. I didn't buy any bleach, just red dye, because I want to maintain the darkness, but add red to it. So we will see...




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be