days gone by - days yet to be

Monday, Oct. 07, 2002 - 6:53 p.m.

I am, oh, so tired...

I worked at 7am this morning. I can't remember the last time I was actually up this early. The morning manager had to be in Connecticut to deal with some family business, so I told him I would cover his shift, as long as he was back in enough time for the evening shift. He was, which was great, because now I don't have to be back to work until Thursday afternoon. Its Joe's birthday tomorrow. I hope Josh calls. Joe would love to hear from him. I still don't know what we're going to do for his birthday. He took me to Six Flags for my birthday, with a bunch of people. It was fun times, but we can't possibly do anything like that for Joe. Everybody is too busy...

He wants me to dye my hair back to red. I told him I would, but I don't really want to. I was just getting used to the brown. But its his birthday, and its only hair, so I told him I would. We'll see how it goes.

I got him the new Henry Rollin's Lyric book, that he's had his eye on, and a few cards. I tried to be sneaky, but he was at the store when I got back from buying it, so he probably knows what's in the Newbury Comics bag. Usually I triple bag his gifts from various stores, so he can't see through the bags and also has no clue where I actually made the purchase from. But I didn't expect him to be at Hotdog, so I didn't do anything and he saw. Oh well, he knew someone would get it for him, he's been talking about it for the past week. But, now I am too tired to even try to stay awake to go to Cable Car, so I'm going to take a nap. nighty-night.




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be