days gone by - days yet to be

Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 - 7:15p.m.

WHAT HAVE I DONE!!

I look like a walking Tequila Sunrise. I am not a happy camper! So, I dyed my hair. Nice shade of red brown, over the brown I've had for the past three months or so. BUT what actually happened, was my 2 inch long roots, dyed flaming red and the rest of my hair did NOTHING. I looked like a warped version of Vitamin C. Joe goes and buys hair bleach, so I can bleach out the brown, plus some more red dye, so I can make it a uniform color. But they are out of red brown and only have blonde red. I figure it won't matter, but OH it did. After almost 3 1/2 hours of dying my hair, hoping it all didn't start falling out, I am left with VERY blonde-red, VERY NOT red brown hair. It is hideous! But I am not tempting the hair dying gods, by putting any more crap in my hair tonight. Its going into a bun, and I am going to stay out of fluorescent lighting. I wouldn't want to blind anyone! I just looked at Joe (who keeps asking over and over if I'm mad at him) "You better know how much I love you!"




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be