days gone by - days yet to be

Monday, Sept. 23, 2002 - 11:40 p.m.

I'm excited.

My little sister is coming to live with me for 2 months. She's going to work for me, and save up money while she's here. She won't be coming until November 17th, and I wish that were tomorrow. I'm firing Asst. Dick-head so she can have his position. Then while she's here, I can find someone to take the position permanently. It works out perfectly. I get to spend some quality time with her, she gets to save up money, and I get rid of my waste of an Asst. Manager. Its a win-win situation. Oh happy day! My DH told me to offer my sister a $100 bonus if she can get out here sooner. So I guess the DH thinks the Asst. Manager is a waste, too.

On a different tangent, I think my cat is sick, so I need to make an appointment for the vets. He threw up, a lot, and is constipated. But the gas got turned on the stove while the pilot was blown out, so I don't know if the gas affected him. I'm worried. Luckily, I have the day off tomorrow and can make an appointment then. I know that things that only slightly bother humans can really affect a cats biology. He's old, so I'm not taking any chances. Too bad the gas didn't kill the little ferret devils. (Only joking for all you ferret lover's)




What the cats are doing:

What I should be doing right now:

How much weight I' ve lost:


0 People Love Me

days gone by - days yet to be